Austria Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations Holidays Hotels

 www.vielschnee.at
Lastminute
  29.11.2020   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

White atmosphere

 

Austria, thanks to its innumerable ski resorts, is a paradise for all enthusiasts of skiing, snowboarding, cross country skiing, ice skating, ice climbing etc. In Austria in winter life goes slowly. The white tranquil winter landscape gives us a sensation of happiness and inner peace.
   
Excellent hotels and restaurants make tourists immediately feel at ease in Austria. Tourists love this country, especially during the pre-Christmas period, which is characterized in Austria by many ancient traditions and by the cozy atmosphere you find everywhere.
   
The beautiful landscape is covered by snow inviting us to relax and to dream. It’s the time for visiting the small peasants’ markets, enjoying the traditional delicacies or drinking a vin-brulé on the banks of a frozen lake, or going on an excursion in the woods on a horse drawn sleigh.
 
 
Austria is a real paradise for all those who love snow and the winter. There is no other country where the white snow combines so perfectly with the beauty of the landscape.
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Viel Schnee in Österreich - Österreich Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien Tourismusinformation Hotels

 www.vielschnee.at
Lastminute
  19.10.2020   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Weiße Pracht

 

Mit seine zahlreichen Wintersportorten ist Österreich ein Paradies für Skifahrer, Snowboarder, Langläufer, Eisläufer, Eiskletterer, uvm. Zu dieser Jahreszeit geht in Österreich alles gemächlich zu. Die sanfte, ruhige und weiße Landschaft vermittelt ein Gefühl der Georgenheit und innerlichen Ruhe.
   
Dank der ausgezeichneten Gastronomie und Hotellerie in Österreich fühlt man sich als Urlauber sofort zu Hause und Geborgen. Vor allem die vorweihnachtliche Zeit in Österreich wird wegen seinen traditionellen Bräuchen und der Gemütlichkeit von Urlaubern sehr geschätzt.
   
Die sanfte, in Schnee gehüllte Landschaft, lädt zu Träumen und Abschalten ein. Das gelingt am besten auf einem kleinen Bauernmarkt bei traditioneller Kost, beim Glühweintrinken mit Blick auf den See oder bei einer gemütlichen Pferdeschlittenfahrt durch den Wald.
 
 
Österreich ist ein wahres Paradies für alldiejenigen, die Schnee und Winter lieben. In keinem anderen Land kombiniert sich die weiße Pracht so perfekt mit der Schönheit des Landes.
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at